:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorLin, li-yunlylin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorTsai Cheng-Chihtsaicc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorVicky Wangvicky@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorJyh-Sheng Hwangjyhsheng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorYuh-Shuen Chenchenys@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorKer, Yaw-Biybker@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorSheng-Dun Linlin54@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChin-Fa Hwangcfh1012@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLeu Sew-Fensfleu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChien-Ku Lincklin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChun-Yeh Chen (Chin-Yen Chen)ccy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLee Ching Chingcclee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoYANG CHIH-WEIn91768oris@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerJUN-SHENG WANGjasonwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorTom Wupswu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerHUANG,CHIH-HSIUNGjolin37_c@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerWANG,SHAO-YINGsh802438@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYuh-Jen Tsaiwtsai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLiu Shih Lunlourence@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen,Kuo-Huaeddy_chen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYiling Lailaially@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHOONG YEE MUNmun_0531@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerJHENG,DENG-RENe0911439663@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorDAI FAN-JHENfanjhen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorMiao-Lin Humlhuhu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoPENG CHENG KANGdavid2279059@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoCHEN CHAO-MINGevie0224@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerJan Jong Shujansu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as professorCHEN CHENG-CHANGl5568@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorKUO CHUNG-YUANee959@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Ancohorfsan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen , Yu-Chum00195@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHUO-MEI-HSINGmiyukichuo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Lecturerjane510@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as professorJeng Jiann-Yihken361120@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLiao Tung-Yuanluvchitai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHEN YI PINGjoysendcarol@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKAI-CHEN CHENGitisflying@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Wen Tejtsai89@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChen, Chien-Huashowchench@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHUANG YING CHUdarying2@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorLee Cheng-Hungchlee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHEN,CHU-SHIHamy8307@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCheng Kuo Encheng104@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoWU, YING-KUEIakuei8987@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLEE JAIN SHINGd9214005@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log